How many giraffe types are there?

How many giraffe types are there?

There are currently nine recognized subspecies of giraffes: the Masai giraffe, the reticulated giraffe, the northern giraffe, the southern giraffe, the Rothschild’s giraffe, the Nubian giraffe, the Kordofan giraffe, the Angolan giraffe, and the West African giraffe.

Login Account

Already a Giraffe Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.